My Momoko

A forum for Momoko doll enthusiasts!
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:23 am

All times are UTC-07:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: School Girl Mix
PostPosted: Thu Oct 18, 2007 6:56 pm 
Offline
Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 2:46 pm
Posts: 700
Location: Monterey, CA
Nude. Excellent condition. Purchased Aug. '06. $35

Nude. Fair condition. Loose joints. Purchased April '07. $25

NRFB, mint condition. August '07. $78

_________________
[url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/loogie]Flickr.[/url]


Last edited by Loogie on Fri Oct 19, 2007 9:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2008 12:59 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:39 pm
Posts: 4
Nude. Excellent condition. Hair cut into a bob. Purchased April 2008. $40USD


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 20, 2008 3:35 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 16, 2008 2:34 am
Posts: 684
Location: Philippines
NRFB, mint condition. Purchased March 2008. USD50


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 20, 2008 3:39 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 11:03 am
Posts: 1734
NRFB $100 including shipping. April 2008


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 27, 2008 2:10 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 11:10 pm
Posts: 1626
Location: Canada
May 08 Nude without shipping-$65.00


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC-07:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited