My Momoko
http://mymomoko.net/

Midnight Crossing
http://mymomoko.net/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=13
Page 3 of 4

Author:  bonita [ Fri Apr 11, 2008 2:10 am ]
Post subject: 

Quote:
I'll bet there is one just waiting for you! :D
In fact, there is one! I hope she can wait for me. :?

Author:  dal [ Tue May 13, 2008 8:07 am ]
Post subject: 

Wonderful pics everyone.

That last one on the couch by Cangaway is wonderful!!!!

dal

Author:  Marna [ Sun Aug 24, 2008 7:39 pm ]
Post subject: 

Midnight gets a new dress

Image

Author:  dal [ Sun Aug 24, 2008 7:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

very cool Marna!

:0)

Author:  missblythe [ Mon Sep 08, 2008 2:45 pm ]
Post subject: 

Nya, my Midnight Crossing and one of my favorite Momokos:

Image

More:
http://flickr.com/photos/missblythe/set ... 188577958/

Author:  Novapony [ Mon Sep 08, 2008 2:52 pm ]
Post subject: 

Marna-She looks awesome in that dress! Etsy?
:)

Author:  Marna [ Mon Sep 08, 2008 8:59 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quote:
Marna-She looks awesome in that dress! Etsy?
:)
Yep! :D

Author:  bluesime [ Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:16 am ]
Post subject: 

My Midnight Crossing (La Nuit) and her new pet :)
Image

Author:  doujima [ Mon Jan 19, 2009 7:28 am ]
Post subject: 

Mitsuko.

Image

Author:  laho [ Tue Mar 31, 2009 4:40 am ]
Post subject: 

Getsuei, my first momoko :

Image

Image

Author:  glassalice [ Sun Apr 19, 2009 7:34 pm ]
Post subject: 

Kist, my one and only Momoko. ^^;

Image

Author:  Chuplayer [ Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:18 pm ]
Post subject: 

Welcome, glassalice :)

You've got a real cute Momoko :daisy:

Author:  laho [ Mon Apr 20, 2009 11:50 pm ]
Post subject: 

Jazz, my second midnight crossing :

Image

Author:  suza [ Wed Jul 01, 2009 2:24 pm ]
Post subject: 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Author:  naire37 [ Tue Sep 22, 2009 7:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

Griffin, my most loved momoko.
Image
"Who cares what Wanna Be a Boy is called? She's welcome to dream on, but I'm the man here!"

Since i don't have any male dolls, Griffin ends up cosplaying male roles a lot when my girls go for a photoshoot. -___-

Page 3 of 4 All times are UTC-07:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/